Неділя, 02 жовтня 2016

Як заспівали би 22-й Псалом латиноамериканці

Соло: Наталія Доброрез
1. О, Господь достоин славы, Дивный, любящий Творец.
Вся хвала Тебе по праву, Славный, Чудный Бог Отец, Бог Отец!
Я склоню свои колени, Ты прими мою хвалу!
Аллилуйя, Аллилуйя! Богу в сердце я спою, я спою!

Не убоюсь я и долины смертной тени,
Если рядом я с Тобой.
Не одолеют ни тревоги, ни сомненья,
Если рядом Ты, Бог мой, Бог мой!

2. О, Господь благословенья, всё дарит Твоя любовь.
Наполняешь мою душу, наполняешь вновь и вновь, вновь и вновь!
Я склоню свои колени и Творца благословлю!
Об одном Тебя прошу я: Ты прими мою хвалу, мою хвалу!
Серія: Музика
Тривалість: 6 хв.

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.